

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA SURATHKAL – 575025



THE ARTISTS' FORUM

Convenor: Nathan H Pereira

Faculty Advisor: Chandhini G

ARTISTS' FORUM MEMBERS LIST FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2015 – 16

The list of Artists' Forum members for the academic year 2015 - 2016 is as follows:

| NAME | YEAR | BRANCH | POSITION in AF |
|---------------------|----------------------|------------|----------------------------------|
| Anuj Baranwal | 4 th Year | IT | Executive Member |
| Arya Aishwarya | 4 th Year | EEE | Executive Member |
| Aswin K V | 4 th Year | Mining | Executive Member |
| Darshan Balakrishna | 4 th Year | Mechanical | Joint Convenor |
| Gautam Vinod | 4 th Year | Chemical | Executive Member |
| Hardik Patel | 4 th Year | Mechanical | Technical Coordinator |
| Haripriya Nair | 4 th Year | EEE | Secretary |
| Harshitha G N | 4 th Year | Civil | Executive Member |
| Kumari Aishwarya | 4 th Year | CSE | Publicity Coordinator |
| Manasa Shreekesh | 4 th Year | CSE | President |
| Maonica B | 4 th Year | CSE | Creative Coordinator |
| Nathan H Pereira | 4 th Year | Metallurgy | Convenor |
| Navneet K Naman | 4 th Year | Metallurgy | Executive Member |
| Rakesh Mosalpuri | 4 th Year | IT | Creative Head |
| Ranjan Tiwari | 4 th Year | EEE | Workshop Coordinator |
| S Subhashree | 4 th Year | Civil | Executive Member |
| Shon Joseph Shaji | 4 th Year | EEE | Executive Member |
| Sneha T Oommen | 4 th Year | IT | Chief Coordinator |
| Suman Pokharel | 4 th Year | Civil | Events Coordinator |
| Umakant Patel | 4 th Year | IT | Executive Member |
| Vedesh Prabhu | 4 th Year | EEE | Media Head |
| Vinay Sundar Rajan | 4 th Year | ECE | Chairman |
| Aabha Gopan | 3 rd Year | Chemical | Executive Member |
| Amita Kamath | 3 rd Year | CSE | Executive Member |
| Chandana Velaga | 3 rd Year | CSE | Executive Member |
| Dayanand Kori | 3 rd Year | Mechanical | Executive Member |
| G Balabhavya | 3 rd Year | EEE | Executive Member |
| Gunjan Kothari | 3 rd Year | IT | Executive Member |
| Kokila Rajaram | 3 rd Year | Metallurgy | Executive Member |
| Krathika Bhat | 3 rd Year | Chemical | Executive Member |
| Manish Kumar | 3 rd Year | Metallurgy | Executive Member |
| Manoj S Gowda | 3 rd Year | Mining | Media Representative |
| Mohd. Muzammil | 3 rd Year | ECE | Executive Member |
| Navita Singhal | 3 rd Year | IT | Workshop Representative |
| Nikhita Vinay Hegde | 3 rd Year | IT | Executive Member |
| Prateek Jha | 3 rd Year | Mechanical | Publicity Representative (Boys) |
| Pankaj Kumar N | 3 rd Year | Mining | Executive Member |
| R L Prasanna | 3 rd Year | EEE | Publicity Representative (Girls) |

| Sahara Sedhain | 3 rd Year | Civil | Executive Member |
|---------------------|----------------------|------------|--------------------------|
| Sarthak Acharya | 3 rd Year | Chemical | Technical Representative |
| Sahil Hedge | 3 rd Year | Metallurgy | Events Representative |
| Satyesh Awasthi | 3 rd Year | Mechanical | Creative Representative |
| Shrishthi A K | 3 rd Year | CSE | Executive Member |
| Siddhartha S K | 3 rd Year | Chemical | Executive Member |
| Smriti M | 3 rd Year | CSE | Executive Member |
| Vignesh | 3 rd Year | Metallurgy | Executive Member |
| Vishakha S R | 3 rd Year | CSE | Treasurer |
| Yuvraj Singh Bawa | 3 rd Year | Mechanical | Creative Representative |
| Abhishek Kumar | 2^{nd} Year | Civil | Executive Member |
| Aditya Anurag | 2^{nd} Year | EEE | Executive Member |
| Amal Johny | 2^{nd} Year | Civil | Executive Member |
| Apee Regmi | 2^{nd} Year | Civil | Executive Member |
| Giriraj S Heda | 2^{nd} Year | Mechanical | Executive Member |
| Kavya Atmakuri | 2^{nd} Year | CSE | Executive Member |
| Megha Mantur | 2^{nd} Year | ECE | Executive Member |
| Navya R Shetty | 2^{nd} Year | CSE | Executive Member |
| Neha Rao | 2^{nd} Year | IT | Executive Member |
| Prerith Arakere | 2^{nd} Year | Civil | Executive Member |
| Nischita Kaza | 2^{nd} Year | EEE | Executive Member |
| Rama Shanbhag | 2^{nd} Year | IT | Executive Member |
| Samanvita Sastry | 2^{nd} Year | CSE | Executive Member |
| Samhita Varambally | 2^{nd} Year | ECE | Executive Member |
| Sangeetha G S | 2^{nd} Year | CSE | Executive Member |
| Sanmathi Kamath | 2^{nd} Year | ECE | Executive Member |
| Sonali Maruti Naik | 2^{nd} Year | EEE | Executive Member |
| Srivalya Elluru | 2^{nd} Year | IT | Executive Member |
| Vignesh R | 2^{nd} Year | CSE | Executive Member |
| Vindhya Katam | 2^{nd} Year | Chemical | Executive Member |
| Vishal Kumar | 2^{nd} Year | Chemical | Executive Member |
| Yash Lara | 2^{nd} Year | Chemical | Executive Member |
| Abey Biju | 1 st Year | Civil | Executive Member |
| Abhinav Rao | 1 st Year | Mechanical | Executive Member |
| Aniroodh K | 1 st Year | Mechanical | Executive Member |
| Anupama | 1 st Year | Chemical | Executive Member |
| Apurva P | 1 st Year | ECE | Executive Member |
| Ashika Nayak | 1 st Year | ECE | Executive Member |
| Bharath C Yaram | 1 st Year | ECE | Executive Member |
| Deeksha Pai S | 1 st Year | Chemical | Executive Member |
| Iffat Jahan | 1 st Year | Metallurgy | Executive Member |
| Lamia M K | 1 st Year | ECE | Executive Member |
| Malvika D Shetty | 1 st Year | ECE | Executive Member |
| Manmohan Malani | 1 st Year | EEE | Executive Member |
| Nishtha Maloo | 1 st Year | ECE | Executive Member |
| Rajeswari Dhir | 1 st Year | EEE | Executive Member |
| Sahana U Neralkatte | 1 st Year | Civil | Executive Member |
| Shashank Rao M | 1 st Year | Mechanical | Executive Member |
| Shivananda D | 1 st Year | CSE | Executive Member |
| Shubham R V | 1 st Year | Mechanical | Executive Member |
| Trisha Ghosh | 1 st Year | Chemical | Executive Member |

| Abhishek K | 1 st Year | M.Tech Civil | Executive Member |
|---------------|----------------------|--------------|------------------|
| Prajwal M | 2 nd Year | M.Tech Civil | Executive Member |
| Shivali Dubey | 2 nd Year | M.Tech Civil | Executive Member |
| Teena Garg | 1 st Year | MCA | Executive Member |
| Yamini Shakya | 2 nd Year | MCA | Executive Member |